‘Vacuum’ - A lo-fi surf film by Kai Neville Featuring - Creed McTaggart, Mark Occhilupo, Jaleesa Vincent, Craig Anderson, Dakoda Walters, Dion Agius, Shaun Manners, Jack Freestone, Taj Burrow, Chippa Wilson, Kaito Ohashi, Mitch Coleborn, Harry Bryant, Eithan Osborne, Lungi Slabb, Kanaiya Webb & Jai Glindeman.

‘Vacuum’ - A lo-fi surf film by Kai Neville presented by Epokhe.

‘Vacuum’ the latest visual portrait from director Kai Neville, offers a captivating visual collage of the Epokhe surf team. Collected from various locations around the globe, these clips provide a kaleidoscopic depiction of their world. Shot primarily around beloved home breaks, the film captures iconic footage of the team in action. While showcasing familiar faces, the film also introduces fresh talent, punctuated by a reverent tribute to the previously unseen archives of OCCY, thoughtfully curated by Jack McCoy. ‘Vacuum’ is a sensory banquet of surf action.

Watch the 'Vacuum' Global Premiere recap in Byron Bay below.